Tech Support Parent Help Line

  • A parent Help Line will be available to parents who need help or have Tech questions.

     

    Para ayuda o preguntas de tecnologia porfavor de llavar al numero de abajo

     

    Open From

    Monday to Friday

    8:00 am to 4:00 pm

     

    Abrierto

    de lunes a viernes

    8:00 am a 4:00 pm

     

    (559) 662-4899

     

    Comments (-1)

Coffe Break

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Pioneer Technical Center - Chowchilla

  • PTC Chowchilla's revised logo, panther

    Pioneer Technical Center Chowchilla is a public charter high school and is accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Western Association of Schools and Colleges.  It is a second school site to Pioneer Technical Center located in Madera, California.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
  • SPSA

    The Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA) is a document that
    represents a school’s cycle of continuous improvement of student
    performance. Annually, our school site councils develop, review, and
    update the SPSA

    Comments (-1)
  • Operations Written Report

    An overview explaining the changes to program offerings that the LEA has made in response to school closures to address the COVID-19 emergency and the major impacts of the closures on students and families

    Comments (-1)

Contact us

  • Address:
    345 S. Eleventh Street
    Chowchilla, CA 93610

    Phone:
    (559) 665-3204

    Fredrick Cogan
    Executive Director, Career Technical and Alternative Educational Services
    (559) 662-6294
    fcogan@mcsos.org

    Alan Macedo
    Program Director, Career Technical & Alternative Education Services
    (559) 665-3204
    amacedo@mcsos.org

    Marisol Mendez
    Instructional Assistant
    (559) 662-3896
    mmendez@mcsos.org

    Donna Gilstrap
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3897
    dgilstrap@mcsos.org

    Jennifer Neely
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3898
    jneely@mcsos.org

    Debra Haworth
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3895
    dhaworth@mcsos.org

     

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar