Pioneer Technical Center - Chowchilla

  • PTC Chowchilla's revised logo, panther

    Pioneer Technical Center Chowchilla is a public charter high school and is accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Western Association of Schools and Colleges.  It is a second school site to Pioneer Technical Center located in Madera, California.

Contact us

  • Address:
    345 S. Eleventh Street
    Chowchilla, CA 93610

    Phone:
    (559) 665-3204

    Fredrick Cogan
    Executive Director, Career Technical and Alternative Educational Services
    (559) 662-6294
    fcogan@mcsos.org

    Hugo Sanchez
    Program Director, Career Technical & Alternative Education Services
    (559) 662-6211
    hsanchez@mcsos.org

    Rocio Diaz
    Instructional Assistant
    (559) 662-3896
    rdiaz@mcsos.org

    Donna Gilstrap
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3897
    dgilstrap@mcsos.org

    Jennifer Neely
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3898
    jneely@mcsos.org

    Debra Haworth
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3895
    dhaworth@mcsos.org

     

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar