Credential Programs

  • Bridges to Leadership Logo
    Jason Mercier
    Director, Credential & Certification Programs 
    Phone: 559-662-3865
    Email: jmercier@mcsos.org

    Lori Hamada
    Director, Leadership Development and Special Programs
    Phone: 559-662-3850
    Email: lhamada@mcsos.org

    Melissa Murray
    Program Director, Leadership Development and Equity Support
    Phone: 559-662-6226
    Email: mmurray@mcsos.org

    Linda Igoe
    Program Director, Leadership Development & Support Services
    Phone:
     559-662-3852

    Email: ligoe@mcsos.org

    Natasha Trejo
    Senior Secretary
    Phone: 559-662-3851
    Email: ntrejo@mcsos.org

    Itzel Serrano
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 559-662-3856
    Email: iserrano@mcsos.org

  •  

    CASC - Logo
      Dianna Marsh
    Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
    Phone: 559-662-3871
    Email:
    dmarsh@mcsos.org

     Jennifer Girado 
    Senior Administrative Assistant
     Phone: 559-662-3870
    Email: jgirado@mcsos.org