Announcements

Contact Us

  • Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

    Phone: (559) 662-4640

    Fax: (559) 661-3514

    Our office is located at 28123 Avenue 14 inside the Madera County Independent Academy.

    Aurora Clark
    School Psychologist
    (559) 662-4875
    aclark@mcsos.org

    Maya Falcon
    Academic Counselor
    (559) 662-4868
    mfalcon@mcsos.org

    Karla Guevara
    Counseling Specialist
    (559) 662-4869
    kguevara@mcsos.org

    Angel Reyes
    Student Serv. Liaison
    (559) 662-4866
    areyes@mcsos.org

    Elizabeth Rodriguez
    Academic Counselor
    (559) 662-3842
    erodriguez@mcsos.org

    Elizabeth Sanchez
    Senior Secretary
    (559) 662-4681
    esanchez@mcsos.org

    Myrtha Torres
    Academic Counselor
    (559) 662-4608
    mtorres@mcsos.org

Academic Counseling Office

  • 28123 Avenue 14
    Madera, CA 93638

    Picture below links to a map to the counseling office.
     counseling office map and picture of the building