Career and Alternative Educational Services Administrative & Support Staff Directory

Leslie Neumeier

Title: Director, Career Technical and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-6294
email icon  lneumeier@mcsos.org

Alan Macedo

Title: Principal, Charter School
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4636
email icon  amacedo@mcsos.org

Michelle Black

Title: Instructional Assistant, ED
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4862
email icon  mblack@mcsos.org

Cheryl Clawson

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4642
email icon  cclawson@mcsos.org

Chris Coburn

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 675-7900 x580
email icon  ccoburn@mcsos.org

Karl Diaz

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4662
email icon  kdiaz@mcsos.org

Rocio Diaz

Title: Instructional Assistant, Charter School
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-3896
email icon  rdiaz@mcsos.org

Marianna Domokos

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4863
email icon  mdomokos@mcsos.org

Jose Espinoza

Title: Administrative Assistant II
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-6288
email icon  joespinoza@mcsos.org

Maygualida Falcon

Title: School Counselor, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4868
email icon  mfalcon@mcsos.org

Todd Gamble

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4605
email icon  tgamble@mcsos.org

Rosa Gil

Title: Career Technical/Trade Instructor
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-6286
email icon  rgil@mcsos.org

Donna Gilstrap

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-3897
email icon  dgilstrap@mcsos.org

Timothy Glines

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4660
email icon  tglines@mcsos.org

Joshua Grossman

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-6212
email icon  jgrossmann@mcsos.org

Karla Guevara

Title: Career and Alternative Education Counseling Specialist
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4869
email icon  kguevara@mcsos.org

Debra Haworth

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4645
email icon  dhaworth@mcsos.org

Anthony Igler

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 675-7900 x580
email icon  aIgler@mcsos.org

Navjeet Kaur

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4670
email icon  nkaur@mcsos.org

Betty Klein

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 661-3570 x577
email icon  bklein@mcsos.org

Armando Martinez

Title: Teacher, Mild/Moderate
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-6299
email icon  amartinez@mcsos.org

Kenneth McEwen

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 675-7900 x579
email icon  kmcewen@mcsos.org

Adalyd Mendez

Title: Instructional Assistant, RSP or Mild/Moderate Program
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-1600
email icon  admendez@mcsos.org

Laura Montoya

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-6292
email icon  lmontoya@mcsos.org

Sofia Mora

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4643
email icon  smora@mcsos.org