Career and Alternative Educational Services Administrative & Support Staff Directory

Fred Cogan

Title: Executive Director, Career Technical & Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-6294
email icon  fcogan@mcsos.org

Michelle Black

Title: Instructional Assistant, ED
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4862
email icon  mblack@mcsos.org

Cheryl Clawson

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4642
email icon  cclawson@mcsos.org

Chris Coburn

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 675-7900 x580
email icon  ccoburn@mcsos.org

Karl Diaz

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4662
email icon  kdiaz@mcsos.org

Marianna Domokos

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4863
email icon  mdomokos@mcsos.org

Jose Espinoza

Title: Administrative Assistant II
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-6288
email icon  joespinoza@mcsos.org

Donna Gilstrap

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-3897
email icon  dgilstrap@mcsos.org

Nancy Gonzalez

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4619
email icon  ngonzalez@mcsos.org

Karla Guevara

Title: Career and Alternative Education Counseling Specialist
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4869
email icon  kguevara@mcsos.org

Debra Haworth

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4645
email icon  dhaworth@mcsos.org

Ruby Horta

Title: Senior Secretary
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  559 662-4637
email icon  rhorta@mcsos.org

Anthony Igler

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 675-7900 x580
email icon  aIgler@mcsos.org

Betty Klein

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 661-3570 x577
email icon  bklein@mcsos.org

Adalyd Mendez

Title: Instructional Assistant, RSP or Mild/Moderate Program
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-1600
email icon  admendez@mcsos.org

Rita Navarro

Title: Senior Secretary
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-6293
email icon  rnavarro@mcsos.org

Jennifer Neely

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-3898
email icon  jneely@mcsos.org

Rodolfo Ocampo

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-6296
email icon  rocampo@mcsos.org

Lincoln Pascale

Title: Career Technical/Trade Instructor
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 664-6297
email icon  lpascale@mcsos.org

Sharon Revis-Green

Title: Teacher, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4684
email icon  sgreen@mcsos.org

Angel Reyes

Title: Student Services Liaison
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4866
email icon  areyes@mcsos.org

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Title: School Counselor, Career and Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-3842
email icon  erodriguez@mcsos.org

Diane Romero

Title: Senior School Secretary
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-4853
email icon  diromero@mcsos.org

Hugo Sanchez

Title: Program Director, Career Technical & Alternative Education Services
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 662-6211
email icon  hsanchez@mcsos.org

Margarita Sanchez

Title: Instructional Assistant, Correctional Facility
Division: Career and Alternative Educational Services

phone icon  (559) 675-7900 x580
email icon  msanchez@mcsos.org