Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Pioneer Technical Center - Chowchilla

  • artwork of a Purple panther with words PTC Chowchilla under the panther

    Pioneer Technical Center Chowchilla is a public charter high school and is accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Western Association of Schools and Colleges.  It is a second school site to Pioneer Technical Center located in Madera, California.

Announcements

  • Parents with technology questions can call the number below.

     

    Padres con preguntas de tecnologia llamen al numero de abajo.

     

    Open From

    Monday to Friday

    8:00 am to 4:00 pm

     

    Abrierto

    de lunes a viernes

    8:00 am a 4:00 pm

     

    (559) 662-4899

    Comments (-1)

Contact us

  • Address:
    345 S. Eleventh Street
    Chowchilla, CA 93610

    Phone:
    (559) 665-3204

    Fredrick Cogan
    Executive Director, Career Technical and Alternative Educational Services
    (559) 662-6294
    fcogan@mcsos.org

    Alan Macedo
    Program Director, Career Technical & Alternative Education Services
    (559) 665-3204
    amacedo@mcsos.org

    Marisol Mendez
    Instructional Assistant
    (559) 662-3896
    mmendez@mcsos.org

    Donna Gilstrap
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3897
    dgilstrap@mcsos.org

    Jennifer Neely
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3898
    jneely@mcsos.org

    Debra Haworth
    Teacher
    (559) 662-3895
    dhaworth@mcsos.org

     

  • Parent Square

    We have adopted Parent Square; a communication and organization tool designed to keep parents informed and involved in their children's learning and school activities.

    Hemos adoptado Parent Square; una herramienta de comunicación y organización diseñada para mantener a los padres informados e involucrados en el aprendizaje y las actividades escolares de sus hijos.

     

    Parent Square overview link / pagina con informacion adicional